Shikoku Photo Gallery

Shikoku is the smallest of the 4 main islands that make up Japan. The island is subdivided into 4 prefectures : Ehime, Tokushima, Kagawa, and Kochi. Off the typical tourist trek, it is a quiet island with natural beauty and fresh seafood. Although the island does not appear so big, public transport is a bit spotty so driving around is the best way to reach the sights.

Shikoku Road Toll Ticket

Click below for the prefectural galleries :

Shikoku Ehime

Shikoku Kagawa Shikoku Tokushima Shikoku Kochi